FREE R. Kelly Newsletter

Want the hottest news in your inbox?
ONE email a week — No spam we promise!
No Thanks →

New Album 2015 - Mp3 Download

Black Panties

R. Kelly, the Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter/producer, is set to release his highly anticipated 12th studio album Black Panties on December 10th (RCA Records).

Combining sexual innuendos and witty word play on such tracks as "Cookie," "Genius" and "Legs Shakin'," Kelly harkens back to a style that has undoubtedly embedded him into the fabric of contemporary R&B music over the past two decades. Black Panties also includes the hood anthem "Right Back," a sensual duet with Kelly Rowland "All The Way," and surefire club hit "Spend That," featuring Jeezy. Other guest appearances include Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Migos and Juicy J. The standard version of Black Panties is packed with 12 tracks, while the deluxe version will include 4 additional tracks.

Since the 1993 release of his debut album 12 Play, no other artist has possessed the musical versatility quite like R. Kelly, evident by chart-topping hits that range from "Bump N' Grind" and "Your Body's Calling" to Grammy Award winning "I Believe I Can Fly" and everything in between. In addition to recent collaborations with Lady Gaga ("Do What U Want"), Justin Bieber ("PYD") and Bruno Mars ("Gorilla" remix), R. Kelly has scored hit songs for Michael Jackson ("You Are Not Alone"), Celine Dion ("I'm Your Angel"), Maxwell ("Fortunate") and countless others.

Black Panties Tracklist

0 Legs Shakin' (featuring Ludacris)
1 Cookie
2 Throw This Money On You
3 Prelude
4 Marry The P***y
5 You Deserve Better
6 Genius
7 All The Way (featuring Kelly Rowland)
8 My Story (featuring 2 Chainz)
9 Right Back
10 Spend That (featuring Jeezy)
11 Crazy Sex
12 Shut Up

R. Kelly New Music News

More R. Kelly Albums

December, 2013
June, 2012
December, 2010
September, 2010
February, 2003
November, 2000
November, 1998
November, 1995
November, 1995
November, 1993
November, 1993